SCHOOL DIRECTORY...

Name Email Task/Grade Ext.   New LinK                         

 
 NEWS LETTERS

 GRADE 5 NEWSLETTER. PDF

 PARENT RESOURCES

 SUMMER READING LIST 2015
 RIVER DEEP
 ONLINE ACTIVITY
 READING LIST
 LEARN TO READ AT STARFALL
 GRADE K RESOURCES
 BRAIN POP

 MOBILE APPS for kids
 BRAIN POP
 8 Planets
 STACK THE STATES
 

 Math
 WWW.BBC.CO.UK
 WWW.COOLMATH.COM
 WWW.FUNSCHOOL.COM
 WWW.FUNBRAIN.COM

 Reading

 WWW.I-READY.COM
 WWW.STARFALL.COM
 WWW.TICKETTOREAD.COM


 

Anderson, Rashauna M. 302488@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Armstrong, Robin T rtarmstrong@dadeschools.net Principal 2111  
Brown, Kimberly F 182574@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Brown, Sakinah N. 282376@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Burnett-robinson, Latania E lbrqjr@dadeschools.net Principal Secretary 2112  
Callington, Shirley L 137676@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Davidson, Rose G rdavidson@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Davis, Yolanda S ysd814@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Diaz, Ines 188605@dadeschools.net Assistant Principal 2117  
Dunwoody, Laveta P laveta1@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Eason, Ayanna R areason@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Ford, Sharon D sharonford@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Geter, Jean P jeangeter@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Giusti, Myriam E MGiusti@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Hepburn, Melinda mhepburn@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Heyligar, Patrice N pheyligar@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Idun-ogde, Tami H tharrisidun-ogde@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Jackson, Jessnelly J drjackson@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Jenkins, Sharon E 219888@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Johnson, Lutricia D 230035@dadeschools.net Teacher    
LAFRANCE, THARAH 315798@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Lammons, Neil N 251707@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Law, Deanelle M deanellel@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Leahing, Catherine E cleahing@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Leveille, Kerby lkerby@dadeschools.net NIST - Computer Tech    
MASON, MARAH 309027@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Mccloud, Jessica J 237726@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Mckenzie, John A j151596@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Mendoza, Rosa G rmendoza@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Mondestin, Arol AMondestin@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Orr, Eunice H 088986@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Partridge, Anseing N a_partridge@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Perry, Ericka R perrye@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Pilafian, Mary K kpilafian@dadeschools.net Teacher    
REDMON, KEISHA J 312747@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Rivers, Cherry L shiloh@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Rodriguez, Elena V Elenrod@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Ross, Bennie T BennieTRoss@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Sands, Joanie L 122587@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Saunders, Tedria A TASaunders@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Scott, Melissa J mjscott@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Shaw, Patricia G 085468@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Smith, Lynda A lasmith23@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Smith, Virginia L 286889@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Thomas, Quenessa T qthomas@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Torres, Jackelyn B 294131@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Vicks, Juanita 172422@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Washington, Evelyn L ewashington@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Washington, Jimmie L 246987@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Watkins, Camille T tarcam@dadeschools.net Teacher    
WHEELER, DERRICK J 259890@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Williams, Lakisha D 270070@dadeschools.net Teacher    
WOODARD, OCTAVIA N 125587@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Yanks, Deborah 150511@dadeschools.net Teacher    
Yousaf, Melva T 255152@dadeschools.net Teacher